Home Page America's Boating Course - One Day Course Americas
 Boating Course 3rd Edition On Line Squadron Educational Courses Vessel Safety Checks Membership
Bridge Officers About Us More About Us United States Power 
Squadrons Homepage District 27 Homepage Squadron Newsletter
Pictures of Member's Boats Past Commanders Squadron Awards Links to National, D/27 & Other Squadrons 2009 Calendar of Events Articles by Squadron Members
Event Pictures USPS News Member 
Benefits Ensign Magazine Port Captains USPS Compass

We Teach Boating Skills That Increase Your Confidence on the Water

Greensboro Power Squadron

2017 Bridge Officers


Commander:
Cdr W. Hardy Spence, Sr, AP
hspencesr@aol.com

Executive Officer:
Lt/C Mack Gordy, AP
mgordyjr@triad.rr.com

Educational Officer: Lt/C Craig Cooper, AP
cooperck@northstate.net

Administrative Officer: Lt/C Rob Sutton, P
suttonrob60@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Lt/C Todd Ring, AP
todd.ring@oldcastleapg.com
Secretary: Lt/C Sue Schultz, P
sschultz9@triad.com

Immediate Past Commander:
Ex/C Anneli Johansson, AP
ajohansson@triad.rr.com

2017 Committee Chairmen

Planning Committee: P/D/C Stephen Puckett, SN
lspuckett@gmail.com
Membership: P/C David Schultz, SN
schultzd@triad.rr.com
Roster: P/C Paul D. Long, SN
pdlong62md@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor: P/Lt/C Carolyn Hackett, P
carolyn322@gmail.com
Webmaster: P/D/C Mack Gordy, AP
mgordyjr@triad.rr.com
Past Commanders: P/C Anneli Johansson, AP
schultzd@triad.rr.com



Boat Smart From The Start - Wear Your PFD

"United States Power Squadrons", "USPS", the USPS Ensign Flag Design, the "Wheel-and-Ensign" Design, the "Trident" Design, "The Ensign", "The Squadron", "Boat Smart" and "Jet Smart" are registered trademarks of United States Power Squadrons, Inc.
"The Squadron Boating Course" is a service mark of United States Power Squadrons.

Trademark USPS Privacy Statement Disclaimer

Updated 27 Jan 17